Calendar
< October, 2018 >
S M T W T F S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
Weather

Monroe Twp, NJ

Tue: 69  /  51
Wed: 62  /  48
Thu: 51  /  42
Contact Info

Location:
Monroe Community Center
120 Monmouth Road
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
Directions

Tel: 732.723.5000
reccenter@monroerec.com

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday open 8am-9pm

Saturday & Sunday open 8am-5pm(Summer Hours)

Newsletter

Monroe Recreation Staff

Mary Lange, Superintendent

mlange@monroerec.com Department Oversight and Supervison

Jeanne Crawley,  Asst. Superintendent

jcrawley@monroerec.com Community Center Programs, Summer Specialty Camps, Community Center Scheduling, Octoberfest, Grandparents Day Out, Special Events, Website Updates.
Albert Carpenito, Program Supervisor acarpenito@monroerec.com Senior Events, Special Events.
Jay Brown, Program Supervisor jbrown@monroerec.com Senior Events, Healthy Lifestyles Coordinator, Grandparents Day Out, Special Events.
Bob Ambrosini, Program Supervisor rambrosini@monroerec.com Fitness Center, Fitness Program, Health and Wellness Coordinator, Safety Officer.
Rick Siemon, Program Supervisor rsiemon@monroerec.com Track, Wrestling & Monroe Special Sports Liaison, Marketing and Communications, Senior Events.
Matthew Horsch, PT Program Supervisor mhorsch@monroerec.com Building Supervision
Joe Vena, PT Program Supervisor jvena@monroerec.com Building Supervision.
Karen Lizzio, Sr. Account Clerk klizzio@monroerec.com Receptionist, Program Registration.
Joanne Hayes, Sr. Account Clerk jhayes@monroerec.com Community Center Permits, Program Registration.