Calendar
< June, 2017 >
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Weather

Monroe Twp, NJ

Thu: 89  /  68
Fri: 85  /  74
Sat: 84  /  73
Contact Info

Location:
Monroe Community Center
120 Monmouth Road
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
Directions

Tel: 732.723.5000
reccenter@monroerec.com

Office Hours:

8am-9pm Monday-Sunday

Newsletter

Monroe Recreation Staff



 

Mary Lange, Superintendent

mlange@monroerec.com Basketball, Softball, Special Events, Football & Cheerleading, Field Scheduling, July 4th, Lacrosse, Baseball, Summer Rec Camp.

Jeanne Crawley,  Asst. Superintendent

jcrawley@monroerec.com Community Center Programs, Summer Specialty Camps, Community Center Scheduling, Octoberfest, Grandparents Day Out, Special Events, Website Updates.
Albert Carpenito, Program Supervisor acarpenito@monroerec.com Mens Basketball, Special Events, Senior Events.
Jay Brown, Program Supervisor jbrown@monroerec.com Senior Events, Healthy Lifestyles Coordinator, Grandparents Day Out, Special Events.
Bob Ambrosini, Program Supervisor rambrosini@monroerec.com Fitness Center, Fitness Program, Health and Wellness Coordinator.
Rick Siemon, Program Supervisor rsiemon@monroerec.com Track, Wrestling, Monroe Special Sports, Marketing and Communications
Matthew Horsch, PT Program Supervisor mhorsch@monroerec.com Building Supervision
Joe Vena, PT Program Supervisor jvena@monroerec.com Building Supervision.
Claire Juraska, Secretary cjuraska@monroerec.com Secretary.
Karen Lizzio, Sr. Account Clerk klizzio@monroerec.com Receptionist, Program Registration.
Joanne Hayes, Sr. Account Clerk jhayes@monroerec.com Community Center Scheduling, Program Registration.